top of page


2018 Aspire Award Nominees

Congratulations to each of the following nominees. Awards will be presented on April 21, 2018.


Lifetime Achievement Award



Vocal Vanguard        





Visual Vanguard  





Best New Director  





Best New Choreographer 





Best Arranger





Best Costumer



Spirit of Service 



Most Promising New Program





Best Regional Competition 



Michael & Randie Parks - Colerain High School (retired)
Zack Bjornsen - Millard West High School
Jeff Gemar - Glenwood High School
Hannah Ryan - Johnston High School
Kevin Chase
Stephen Todd
Mike Weaver
Amy Arinder - Jackson Academy (MS)
Andrew Seuferer - Auburn High School (NE)
Thomas Young - Millard West HS (NE)
Dominic Matas
Dallas J Pritt
Nicholas Quamme
Jeremy Alfera
Nick Brockamp
Brock Keiper
Gail McInnis Productions
Damon Brown - The Thirst Project
Sheridan High School Northern Stars
Tantasqua High School Encore
Atchison High School Adrenaline
Central Wisconsin Spectacular - Colby HS 
Jackson Academy Show Choir Invitational, MS
Sing All About It - Sioux City East High School, IA
bottom of page