top of page


2019 Aspire Award Nominees

Congratulations to each of the following nominees. Awards will be presented on May 4, 2019.


Lifetime Achievement Award



Vocal Vanguard        





Visual Vanguard  





Best New Director  





Best New Choreographer 





Best Arranger





Best Costumer





Spirit of Service 



Most Promising New Program





Best Regional Competition 



Shelley Johnson
Brett Carroll - Burbank High School, CA
Aaron Childress - Huntington North High School, IN
Brenden Jennings - John Burroughs High School, CA
Lexi Robson
Jarad Voss
Mike Weaver
Kay Dick - Chelsea HS Out of the Blue - AL
Thomas Hales - Sioux City East HS Headliners - IA
Erik Taylor - Decatur Elite Energy - IL
Kyle Aiden
Joynelle Carr
Sam Vazzano
Drew Firkins
Nick Brockamp
Eric VanCleave
Coffield & Company
Dianne Holbert Limited
Gail McInnis Productions
Damon Brown - The Thirst Project
Chelsea HS Out of the Blue - Kay Dick, AL
Millard North HS Infinity - Megan Tantillo, NE
Sheridan High School Northern Stars - Beth McClain, OH
Galaxy of the Stars - Milalrd North HS - IA
Sheridan Spotlight - Sheridan HS - OH
Sing All About It - Sioux City East High School, IA
bottom of page