800-289-6441     Fax 480-654-2553     FAME Events     7255 E Hampton Avenue, Suite 127     Mesa, AZ 85209     www.fameproductions.com

 

Competition Details & Downloads

Judges

Tony Atienza

Vocals

tonyatienza@gmail.com

San Diego, CA

Jeff Bowen

Vocals and Overall

songsrus@showchoirmusic.com

Indianapolis, IN

Damon Brown

Choreography

damonb@reagan.com

Indianapolis, IN

Marty DeMott

Choreography

mdemoose@aol.com

Indianapolis, IN

Annette Layman

Choreography

choreo@aol.com

Durham, NC

Rick Lunt

Vocals

rlunt@americanleadership.net

Spanish Fork, UT

Nick Oswald

Vocals and Choreography

noswald@cr.k12.ia.us

319-558-3037

Dallas J Pritt

Vocals and Choreography

dallasjamespritt@gmail.com

937-244-0445

Lexi Robson

Choreography

robson.lexi@gmail.com

Cedar Rapids, IA

Justin Sands

Vocals

jsands@prairiepride.org

Cedar Rapids, IA

Tim Shew

Vocals

shewboys@mac.com

New York, NY

Peggy Stiimple

Choreography

5678peggy@gmail.com

Burlington, WI

Sjaan Trowbridge

Choreography & Vocals

wergenki@sbcglobal.net

Los Angeles, CA

Please reload